Team

Russel Pitt

Managing Director

027 473 0935

russel@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Rob Mitchell

General Manager

027 633 2224

rob@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Dave Darley

Quantity Surveyor Manager

022 029 1698

dave@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Alex Sabas

Quantity Surveyor

027 4354710

alex@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Lisa Pitt

Office Manager

027 435 4709

lisa@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Amy Billingsley

Accounts / Administration

027 671 6677

admin@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Grant Mottram

Site Manager

027 633 2225

grant.m@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Ivan Cotter

Foreman

027 633 2027

ivan.c@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Paul Gee

Foreman

027 633 2226

paul.g@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Nigel Smith

Site Manager

027 633 2223

nigel.s@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Daniel Trenberth

Site Manager

027 633 2032

daniel.t@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Dwayne McCann

Site Manager

027 633 2229

dwayne.m@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Call now 03 384 6073