Team

Russel Pitt

Managing Director

027 473 0935

russel@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Rob Mitchell

General Manager

027 633 2224

rob@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Rebekah Baird

Quantity Surveyor Manager

027 633 2039

rebekah@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Holly Wilson

Quantity Surveyor

027 635 4710

holly@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Lisa Robinson

Office Manager

027 435 4709

lisa@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Amy Billingsley

Accounts / Administration

027 671 6677

admin@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Grant Mottram

Site Manager

027 633 2225

grant.m@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Ivan Cotter

Foreman

027 633 2027

ivan.c@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Paul Gee

Foreman

027 633 2226

paul.g@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Nigel Smith

Site Manager

027 633 2223

nigel.s@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Daniel Trenberth

Site Manager

027 633 2032

daniel.t@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Dave Harker

Foreman

027 633 2221

dave.h@rpcconstruction.co.nz

Call now 03 384 6073